Pensacola, The First Night

I would like to start this off by pointing out that B PUSHED me into the ocean.  Where the sharks live.  And that there were small soft-ish bits of seaweed that got stuck on my hair and clothes, which rendered me looking like a wet Mokey Fraggle.

Because of these actions, I was perfectly justified in practicing all of my throws on him.  I am pleased to say that I remembered most of them.  And that I invented a few brand new ones, all of which were perfectly useful in launching him into the water.  A couple launched me with him, but it was great fun.

I would also like to point out that my camera is the awesome, and CAN take pictures of the moon.

~ by mexalapotis on August 13, 2010.

2 Responses to “Pensacola, The First Night”

  1. I see a big moon and a little moon. You can almost see craters in the big picture

  2. I think it would have been a better picture if I had a camera stand. The wind was blowing so hard that I had a hard time keeping the camera steady, but I like it.

Leave a Reply

 
